• Home
  • News
  • SOTECH Alumni Association inducts new set of officers

SOTECH Alumni Association inducts new set of officers

The School of Technology Alumni Association continues to roar with the induction of its new officers. The oath taking ceremony was held on February 26, 2016 at the UP Visayas Alumni Terrace, Iloilo City.

Ms. Johanna Chavoso-Jamero leads the new set of officers who took oath as President. She is joined by Mr. Rio Pineda as Vice-President, Ms. Jenny Vi Rizardo as Secretary, Ms. Rolly Janapon as Auditor, Ms. Reah Gepes and Mr. John Vincent Armada as Alumni Coordinators, and Mr. Francisco Alegado, Ms. Maria Alicia Beba, Mr. Dan Marie Del Mundo, Mr. Johannes Magpusao, Ms. Sarah Dela Pena, Mr. Eric Almaquer, Ms. Anne Dominique Gesulgon, Ms. Altia Frayco, and Ms. Aileen Septimo as Representatives.

 Print  Email

New Administration Building, Miagao, Iloilo, Philippines 5023
(033) 315-9494
ipo@upv.edu.ph, ipo.upvisayas@up.edu.ph